Board Members Election

IMC-Jordan is proud to announce the new Board Members that were elected during our general assembly that took place at Migrate Amman on Thursday the 6th of May. Having said that, please join the executive office in welcoming the following elected Board Members for the next term (2017 to 2020):

1. Mr. Jafar AlShaer(Chairman)

2.  Mrs. Rana Kilani

3. Mr. Osama Ayyash

4. Mr.Tarek Abu beida

5. Mr. Mazin Rihan

6. Mr. Salim Armali

7. Mr Nader Al Shawa


On this occasion, I would like to congratulate the members of our new board of directors, fully confident that they will be working towards our growth, enhancing our services, and focusing on the IMC-Jordan representation of the management consultancy and training sectors locally, regionally and internationally in accordance with our business objectives.

I would like to also take this opportunity to thank each and every member of our previous board of directors for their efforts and their support, hoping their involvement will continue in serving IMC-Jordan towards realizing its vision.

o New Address: Al Madina Al monawara ST- Kareem Zyod ST

2nd floor –office 3

Tel    :+962 6 5530856  /  Email :

Mob : +962779760678 /

P.O. Box 5091 , P code 11953  ; Amman - Jordan   

o Contact Person: Mrs. Nivin Khoury